Did Rafael Nadal just bark up the wrong umpire chair while playing against Mikhail Youzhny in the Dubai semis? He lost 7-6 (5), 6-3, but only after questioning a call that was questioned: Nadal seemed to have gotten to 6-6 in the first set tiebreak when Youzhny’s shot was called out, but Youzhny challenged, and the HawkEye called the shot in. Nadal saw that it was out, the umpire saw that it was out, (and apparently there was a mark, but I’m not sure how there can be a mark on the “fairly fast hardcourt”) but HawkEye called it in. wtf? Nadal says that having the Hawkeye at the French will bring its ineffectiveness to the surface. Can’t wait to see how this turns out.