Featured Post



Wilson Sporting Goods Co. releases Rush Pro 2.0 Tennis Shoe

Wilson Sporting Goods Co., announced today the release of the highly anticipated Rush Pro 2.0 tennis shoe. Featuring new construction and the Company’s patented Pro Torque Chassis arch technology, the new Rush Pro 2.0 is a shoe made for performance tennis players with a range of playing styles. “The Rush Pro 2.0 represents the next […]


Wilson launches power-packed, sleek burn racket

Wilson Sporting Goods Co., announced today the introduction of the BURN family of rackets. This new line is built specifically for performance tennis players seeking a bold, sleek racket that accelerates power from the baseline. The BURN is the first Baseliner-focused product to emerge from the Company’s new PlayerID system, which categorizes three key types […]


Wilson launches next generation BLADE racket

Wilson Sporting Goods Co., announced today the introduction of four new rackets to its BLADE performance tennis franchise: BLADE 98 16×19, BLADE 98 18×20, BLADE 98S and BLADE 104. The rackets join one of Wilson’s best-selling lines globally, and are designed specifically for big- hitting, attacking-style players seeking aggressive control. Current top-ranked players and Wilson […]

Novak Djokovic

djokovic ready for shot at fifth australian open crown

Novak Djokovic goes into the 2015 Australian Open, which begins later this week, as the favourite to win his fifth title in this event and start the year in the best possible manner. The Serbian secured his maiden Grand Slam trophy in Melbourne in 2008 and has since gone on to bring that tally up to seven, […]

Wilson Pro Staff RF97 Autographed

want for christmas: RF97 autographed and the Juice 100 by Wilson

With the holidays around the corner and you don’t know what to get your loved ones, we figure we can help out by offering you some ideas for Christmas morning. First off is the Wilson Pro Staff RF97 Autographed. The sport of tennis is evolving, so is the Pro Staff. Developed with the help of […]